Rubber and Vinyl Flooring Products

Customer Service: 800.633.3151

contact us

general information

FLEXCO CORPORATION

1401 East 6th Street
Tuscumbia, AL 35674
800.633.3151
Fax: 800.346.9075

National Accounts Customer Service: 866.353.9261
Accounts Payable: 800.862.7539
Logistics: 800.633.3360

Email us: info@flexcofloors.com
Technical Product Information: solutions@rhctechnical.com

industrial sales

Brian Dubois, RHC Director of Sales

bdubois@roppeholdingcompany.com

sales + marketing

Bart Rogers, RHC Vice President of Sales & Marketing

brogers@roppeholdingcompany.com

Brian Dubois, RHC Director of Sales

bdubois@roppeholdingcompany.com

Allison Asher, Business Development & Specifications Manager, Northeast

aasher@flexcofloors.com Territory – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Clarke Beeler, Northwest / Western Canada Sales Manager

cbeeler@flexcofloors.com Territory – Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Western Canada

Calista Dalley, Western Division Sales Manager

cdalley@flexcofloors.com Territory – Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico

Michael Dubois, Northeast Sales Manager

mdubois@flexcofloors.com Territory – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Northern New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Greg Guagenti, Regional Sales Manager

gguagenti@flexcofloors.com Territory – Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Eastern Tennessee, Western Pennsylvania

Michael Moore, Midwest Sales Manager

mmoore@flexcofloors.com Territory – Iowa, Northern Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Scott Spitler, Mid Atlantic Sales Manager

sspitler@flexcofloors.com Territory – Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia

Alan Tate, Southwest Sales Manager

atate@flexcofloors.com Territory – Colorado, Southern Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Wyoming

Marty Ureda, Southwestern Sales/Specification Manager

mureda@flexcofloors.com Territory – Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Brandon Co., West & Middle Tennessee, Texas

Kristy Nash, RHC Manager of Strategic Accounts

knash@roppeholdingcompany.com

Fernando Gambino, International Sales Manager

fgambino@roppeholdingcompany.com Territory – All International Sales

Brenda Puckering, Canadian Sales Manager

bpuckering@roppeholdingcompany.com Territory –  Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland

Nick Baker, Customer Experience Manager

njbaker@roppeholdingcompany.com

Alycia Lenke, Business Development Specialist

ablenke@roppeholdingcompany.com

Haley Plank, Marketing Manager

hplank@flexcofloors.com

national accounts

Thomas Howerton, RHC National Account Sales Mgr.

thowerton@roppeholdingcompany.com

Tammy Flippo, RHC National Accounts Manager

tflippo@flexcofloors.com

Jennifer Miller, National Accounts Customer Service Rep

jlmiller@roppeholdingcompany.com

Kathy Rockey, National Accounts Customer Service Rep

kjrockey@flexcofloors.com

Sharon Sterling, National Accounts Customer Service Rep

slsterling@flexcofloors.com

customer service

Bonnie Harden, Customer Service Manager

bjharden@flexcofloors.com

Linda Schwab, Customer Service Manager

lrschwab@flexcofloors.com

Chelbi Decker, Customer Service 

cddecker@flexcofloors.com

Shelby Kent, Customer Service 

slkent@flexcofloors.com

Patti Maurer, Customer Service

pamaurer@flexcofloors.com

Libbey Siebenaller, Customer Service

ljsiebenaller@flexcofloors.com

Holly Vandersall, Customer Service

hvandersall@flexcofloors.com

Christina Desbin, International Customer Service Admin.

cfdesbin@roppeholdingcompany.com

specialty/technical

Brent Fike, General Manager of Technical & Installation

bfike@roppeholdingcompany.com

Rex Smallwood, Technical Product Specialist

rex@rhctechnical.com

administration

Norman J. Freebeck, VP of Flexco Operations

njfreebeck@flexcofloors.com

Marcus Hyde, Sustainability Coordinator

mhyde@flexcofloors.com

product samples

We would like to hear from you. For quick turnaround on samples and information, or to send your comments and suggestions, you can use our sample request cart or e-mail FLEXCO® directly. If you have a rush situation, please contact us directly and we will accommodate your request.

Samples can not be sent to a P.O. Box. Thank you for your interest!